FaceBook  Twitter

Ted Dahne (73)
Secretary
ted.dahne@psd.toshiba.com

Larry Finnegan (83)
larfiniii@comcast.net

Chapin Flynn (96)
chapin_flynn@hotmail.com

Anthony Franchina (95)
President
afranchina@epiqsystems.com

Ed Keglovits - High
chefed4957@aol.com

Walt Keiper (85)
walterkeiper@gmail.com

Bill Kirwan (81)
Treasurer
billkirwan@stclaircpas.com

Kevin Sullivan (98)
Ksull887@yahoo.com

Adam Taplinger (10)
adam.taplinger@gmail.com
adam.m.taplinger@us.pwc.com

Terry Weiner (76)
blueghost99@verizon.net

Dave Weiss, Jr. (92)
dweiss@gfnet.com

Eric Wertz (90)
eric_wertz@vanguard.com